News Update 05/12/2008


Peugeot Parade: Spa 1000km, round three in this year’s Le Mans series, saw third consecutive win for the French manufacturer. Winning trio consisted of Frenchman Nicolas Minassian, Spaniard Marc Gené and Canadian Jacques Villeneuve. This was first racing victory for the ex-world champion since his triumph in the 1997 Luxembourg Grand Prix at Nurburgring.  

Goodbye Grand Prix de France.
Kubica outpaces Quick Nick again!
McLaren very happy with second.