News Update 01/17/2009


McLaren Mercedes give us the new MP4-24
Giniel de Villiers wins the Dakar Rally.
Ron Dennis passes the baton to Martin Whitmarsh.
Trulli believes first win to happen in 09.
Kimi ready to prove he still has it!
Toyota engine chief Luca Marmorini has left the team.
Nasir Hameed on assignment.